[:pb]

 

Regulares Linha de Pesquisa/Orientadores
Lattes E-mail
André Bisca Ferreira Estatística Aplicada/Josmar Mazucheli
 lattes_ICON abferreira@yahoo.com
Bruna Cássia Moreira Estatística Aplicada/Robson Marcelo Rossi
 lattes_ICON bruna.cassia.m@hotmail.com
Giuliana Raquel Buzato Paulino Estatística Aplicada/Vanderly Janeiro lattes_ICON giulianapaulino@hotmail.com
Iara Cristina Fragal Estatística Aplicada/Andrea Diniz lattes_ICON iara.fragal7@hotmail.com
Karen Barros Meireles Estatística Aplicada/Eraldo Schunk Silva lattes_ICON kmeireles1@gmail.com
Marcelo Henrique de Oliveira Mrtvi Estatística Aplicada/Isolde Previdelli
lattes_ICON m.mrtvi@gmail.com
Ricardo Martins Silva Neto Estatística Aplicada/Eniuce Menezes de Souza lattes_ICON ricsneto@bol.com.br
Samara Rilda de Souza Bezerra Estatística Aplicada/Diogo Francisco Rossoni lattes_ICON samaujp@yahoo.com.br
Sthefany Caroline Volpato Estatística Aplicada/Terezinha Aparecida Guedes lattes_ICON volpato.sthefany@gmail.com

 

 [:]